Bestuur

Erik Coppens Voorzitter VZW KACEA erik@eendrachtaalst.be 053/78.09.28
Renno Roelandt Voorzitter dagelijks bestuur voorzitter@eendrachtaalst.be 053/66.01.68
Jos Jacobs Secretaris secretaris@eendrachtaalst.be 053/78.57.02
Danny Houtman Penningmeester danny@eendrachtaalst.be 053/68.07.12
Kim Barbé Algemeen sportief coördinator kim@eendrachtaalst.be 0479/02.02.33
Sam De Geyter Materiaalmeester samdegeyter@hotmail.com 0483/46.73.91
Wim Brack Bestuurslid
Greet De Vuyst Bestuurslid greet@eendrachtaalst.be
Dirk Haillez Bestuurslid dirk@eendrachtaalst.be

Het voltallige bestuur is bereikbaar via bestuur@eendrachtaalst.be