Trainers


Kangoeroes

Charlotte                                 Sandy

Kato

kangoeroes@eendrachtaalst.be

Benjamins

Karin

Ann

Kristel

Alessandra

benjamins@eendrachtaalst.be

Pupillen

Eric

Sam

Kris

pupillen@eendrachtaalst.be

Miniemen

Geert

Kim

miniemen@eendrachtaalst.be

Cadetten

Kevin

kevin@eendrachtaalst.be

Vanaf Cadet

Sprint

Danny

danny@eendrachtaalst.be

Charles

Christophe

Horden

Jos

jos@eendrachtaalst.be

Fond & halve fond

Kim

kim@eendrachtaalst.be

Jan

jan@eendrachtaalst.be

Springen

Inge - Hoog, Ver, Hinkstap

Julien - polsstok

werpen

Frederik

Kris - jeugd