Trainers


Kangoeroes

Charlotte                                 Sandy

Kato

Alessandra

(enkel op vrijdag)

Benjamins

Karin

Ann

enkel op woensdag

Kristel

Nils

enkel op vrijdag

Pupillen

Eric

Kris

pupillen@eendrachtaalst.be

Miniemen

Koen

                                            Geert

Cadetten

             Kevin                                                                                              Kim

            kevin@eendrachtaalst.be                                                                  kimds@eendrachtaalst.be

Vanaf Cadet

Sprint

Danny

danny@eendrachtaalst.be

Horden

Jos

jos@eendrachtaalst.be

Fond & halve fond

Kim

kim@eendrachtaalst.be

Jan

jan@eendrachtaalst.be

Springen

Inge - Hoog, Ver, Hinkstap

Tim - polsstok

werpen

Frederik

Kris - jeugd